Term Dates


Term dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Thursday 16th December 2021

Friday 17th December 2021 Children’s Party

October Holiday: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Thursday 31st March 2022

Spring Holiday: Monday 14th – Fri 18th February 2022

Summer 2022

Wednesday 20th April 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022

May/June Holiday:  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

(Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022